Sort By:
Four military and 3 civilians, in briefing room.

Gen. Paul E. Funk II, TRADOC Commander, recognized 3rd Brigade staff members for their excellent job performance, by awarding them his coin before the start of the briefing with Brigade Commander, Col. Eric Lopez. Staff members who received coins: Maj. Melissa Miller, ORSA, Interim Brigade S-3; Capt. Tyler Fleck, Brigade JAG; Mr. Cliff Hedges, Chief, Logistics; Mr. Tom Bailey, Chief, Human Resources; and Ms. Elaine Monroe, Brigade RMS.

Related Imagery